If you appreciate our work, buy us a cup of Coffee, click here!

Dead Cross (Faith No More, Ex-Slayer, Etc.) Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Forthcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Dead Cross – featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) – premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band's forthcoming self-titled debut album, which is scheduled for an August 04th release on I… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

Original Article